MLGW Power Supply Advisory Team (PSAT)



Advisory Council, MLGW



Chairman, Shelby County Chamber of Commerce Alliance and President, Bank of Bartlett

Harold Byrd



Executive Vice President,
Boyle Investment Co.



Sally Heinz
President and CEO,
MIFA



Jenn Hunsperger
Associate Director,
Energy
Praxair



Commissioner, Shelby County Commission

Eddie S. Jones Jr.,



Martavius Jones

Councilman,
Memphis City Council



Richard Kelley

Vice President,
Corporate Facilities
Methodist Le Bonheur
Healthcare



Dwain Kicklighter

Non-voting board member,
MLGW Board of
Commissioners



Dennis Lynch

Executive Director,
Sierra Club



COO,
City of Memphis



Bo Mills

Director,
City of Germantown Public Works



Mike Pohlman

CEO and President,
Pickering Firm

MLGW Board Member



Executive Director, Memphis & Shelby County Port Commission



Maggie Shober

Director of Utility Reform,
Southern Alliance for
Clean Energy



Gina Stewart

President,
NAACP

Memphis Branch



Josh Tulino,
Vice President and
General Manager,
Valero Energy Corp



Jim West

Vice President and
Chief Customer Officer,
MLGW



Bobby White
Chief Public Policy Officer,
Greater Memphis Chamber



Neighborhood Advisory Council member



Linda WilliamsPresident and CEO,
Rise



J.T. Young
CEO and President,
MLGW