MEMPHIS LIGHT, GAS & WATER DIVISION OFFICIAL MINUTES

Meeting Time: July 24, 2008 at 1:30 P.M.

Meeting Location: Board Room, Fifth Floor, Administration Building, Memphis, Tennessee



The meeting was called to order by Commissioner Cobbins.

The Secretary-Treasurer called the roll. The following Board Members were present: Darrell T. Cobbins and Dedrick Brittenum, Jr. V. Lynn Evans, Chairman and Rick Masson were not present. Due to the absence of Chairman Evans, Commissioner Cobbins was Acting Chairman.

The following staff members were present: Jerry R. Collins, Jr., President and CEO and Charlotte Knight Griffin, Acting Vice President and General Counsel. Due to the absence of John McCullough, Dana Jeanes was Acting Secretary.

The meeting was adjourned due to the lack of a quorum.

SEE MINUTE FILE NO. 1307.